Unexpected hiatus and EXCITEMENT

Trashers, I must express my deepest apologies for the lack of updates — life has gotten in the way quite unexpectedly and I’ve fallen so far behind. I owe you last week’s recap AND I was off the couch this week so I’ve got some homework ahead of me.

But! Before you start throwing all of Slomans’ portions of vegetables at me, please let me show you THIS LITTLE GEM:

Hi Tristan, HIIIIIIIIIIIII! Since you haven’t been calling me like I keep asking you to, I resorted to submitting questions on Pure DWTS and I am SO THRILLED you answered one of my questions. They even said my name!

PARDON ME EVERYONE, WHILE I SQUEE REALLY HARD OVER HERE.

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

(Also, the fact this was posted on my birthday I am taking as a PERSONAL SHOUT OUT.)

Tristan, I don’t know how to feel about you liking Michael Flatley, whom I admire as a dancer but think on a personal level is a big old ponce. BUT I DON’T REALLY CARE BECAUSE, HI.

Tristan! I’ve been to Wicklow! I loved it there! I wanna go back and have good craic. Tristan! I can joke around with you like your mates in Dublin. I know all Dublin slang! We’ll go around to the Tart in the Cart and grab a pint at a pub before Grafton street.

WE’LL HAVE TO TALK AGAIN SOON, OK? EVEN IF IT’S THROUGH A THIRD (TIRD?) PARTY.

LOVE YOU BYYYYYYEEEEEEE.

(Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.)

One thought on “Unexpected hiatus and EXCITEMENT

Leave a Reply

